Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Officer Nominations for 2011-2013

In accordance with the Midwest Section bylaws, the Nominating Committee recommends the following candidates for the ballot for officer elections for 2011-2013. The terms of office for all elected officers is two years, beginning at the conclusion of the annual fall meeting of APA Texas in odd numbered years.

Director-Elect: Douglas McDonald, AICP
Treasurer: Richard Schell, AICP
Secretary: Clayton Husband, AICP
Communications Coordinator: Clayton Comstock, AICP

Additional candidates may be placed upon the official ballot following the submission of a petition containing the signatures of at least ten or more of the qualified Section Members received by the Director by August 18, after which nominations will be closed. Petitions may be emailed to awilson@nctcog.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment